Back to top
Image of What's On Thanet header ad - Broadbiz Web Services Ltd.
Image of What's On Thanet header ad - Browns Trimming
Image of What's On Thanet header ad - The Mortgage Shop
Image of What's On Thanet header ad - Wade Business Solutions

Events Calendar

Scroll through our events calendar month by month and see days when we have events taking place highlighted. Click on any of those to see the events and then on those events to see the full event details.

December 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Events for December 2022 in

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Sat 10th Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Live Music with The Zac Schulze Gang
Live Music with The Zac Schulze Gang

Sat 10th Dec, 3.00pm

Mind the Gap, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Sun 11th Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Live Music with Seager & Carter
Live Music with Seager & Carter

Sun 11th Dec, 3.00pm

Mind the Gap, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Sat 17th Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Live Music with Thomas Abrahams
Live Music with Thomas Abrahams

Sat 17th Dec, 3.00pm

Mind the Gap, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Sun 18th Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Live Music with John Doggerel And The Bad Poets
Live Music with John Doggerel And The Bad Poets

Sun 18th Dec, 3.00pm

Mind the Gap, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Tue 20th Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Wed 21st Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Thu 22nd Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Fri 23rd Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Sat 24th Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Tue 27th Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Wed 28th Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Thu 29th Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Fri 30th Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

Mother Goose
Mother Goose

Sat 31st Dec, 2.30pm

Fordoun Road, Broadstairs and St Peter's

The What's On Thanet website is provided by Broadbiz as part of our Community Programme
The What's On Thanet website is provided by Broadbiz as part of our Community Programme